facebook-pixel

Relationships with LAWNgevity

Paradise Property Services IconParadise Property Services

11077 225th Street East, Lakeville

5.0 17 reviews

  • Avatar Kerry Field ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Prompt, efficient service. Received regular email updates regarding predicted snow totals and times when crews would start and when they had finished their rounds. Also very happy crew used plastic shovels when clearing snow and ice off our wooden deck.
  • Avatar Betsy Vial ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Wow! I am thrilled with how my yard looks!! Plus, the high level of customer courtesy is unparalleled! I always get a prompt response after leaving a voicemail, which is so appreciated. It was so easy to set up credit card payments from the Link in the very professional email I received. I highly recommend this company!!
  • Avatar Kelli Crane ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Cory provides excellent service and we strongly recommend! We’ve been a customer for over 13 years. As his services expanded, we’ve taken advantage and used those services too. Cory is an excellent communicator about changes to the weekly schedule, upcoming services, etc. We are moving to another state but are happy to say the new owners will be keeping the service. Strongly recommend!
  • Avatar Laura Rinker ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Quick to set up service, clear and consistent pricing. Crews showed up on time the same day of the week each week, worked quickly, did the job completely and were careful around my gardens. Owner called to follow up the day after the first service and is quick to respond to questions/ requests. Would recommend!
  • Avatar Cindy Rollins ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The crew was fast, efficient and thorough. They did a great job on my lawn mowing. The owner checked in every so often to see how things were going.
  • Avatar Chris Rowe ★★★★★ a year ago
    Paradise provides outstanding service. They always are there when planned. My lawn has never looked better!
  • Avatar Bret Landauer ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I've used PPS for landscaping jobs and lawn care, the work has been great and they are very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend them!
  • Avatar Sean O'Donnell ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Paradise keeps my lawn looking great all year. Plow and Lawn services both excellent with great customer service.
  • Avatar Charlie Britt ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We have used Paradise Property Services for their plowing services. Very prompt, professional, easy to work with, with competitive rates. We highly recommend Cory and Paradise Property Services!
  • Avatar Margaret Schatteles ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Paradise Property Services has kept our lawn looking beautiful for the last three years. Last year they removed our mulch and placed rocks in out flower beds they look great.
  • Avatar Steve Tjornhom ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Great job very reliable!
  • Avatar Steve B ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great company for both snow removal, and yard maintenance. We've had them through the summer, fall cleanup, and winter snow plowing. They worked long hours with major effort during the infamous winter of 17/18 and were always on top of the snow. They actually listen to your needs and concerns, and modify their service to accommodate your needs. If they say it will be done... it will.
  • Avatar Faris Fink ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Paradise is simply outstanding, the service is great and the people are better. They have done fantastic work and my lawn looks great. The prices are very reasonable. Paradise is dependable and they keep the customer informed. I would recommend anytime.
  • Avatar Dan Kerkinni ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Awesome customer survive. Went above and beyond the call. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Janet Carrick ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I use paradise for mowing weed and feed . Plus winter plowing . And I'm very happy with these guys . I have health issues and everytime I've asked for a little extra help their more than willing. It's a great group of people to work with .
  • Avatar Peter Sebastian ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Excellent service, and a very reasonable price. Received a wonderful follow-up call the day after service to ensure that everything was done up to my standards. Has been an easy and convenient experience. Is this first service is any indication, I will be using Paradise for a long time.
  • Avatar Kevin Sullivan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We have used Paradise for all our winter plowing and summer yard work.They have always provided great service at a fair price

View Reviews Write Review

Can we help you get back your time?

You become the center of attention when you contact Paradise Property Services.  Our sole goal is to blow you away with every aspect of our service from the first time you contact us and on each and every service we perform for you thereafter.

Blue and white tree icon.
Z
Consistent
Z
Quality
Z
Value
$
Paradise

Rooted in the Lakeville Community